Google+

A Somewhat Indefinite Hiatus

Leave a comment

February 8, 2013 by jcfarnham

Many of you may have noticed a decrease in posting from me recently. I just wanted to say that I haven’t run out of things to say (I’m learning more and more every day), but life is somewhat conspiring against me and something has to take a hit until things settle down.

So its with great regret that I’m going to have to put this blog on hiatus for the moment. I’ll be back though, don’t you worry.

In other, happier news, I’m working closely with my beta readers on finishing up a project I’m pretty excited about. I hope to have a ebook formatted and published very soon.

Leave a Reply

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

Archives

Categories

